Term Time

Autumn Term

Thursday 01 September 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn Term

Monday 07 November 2016 - Thursday 22 December 2016

Spring Term

Monday 09 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Term

Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Term

Monday 05 June 2017 - Monday 24 July 2017

Holidays

Autumn Half-Term Dates

Saturday 29 October 2016 - Sunday 06 November 2016

Winter Holidays

Friday 23 December 2016 - Sunday 08 January 2017

Spring Half-Term Dates

Saturday 11 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017

Easter Holidays

Saturday 01 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

Summer Half-Term Dates

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Sunday 04 June 2017

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Training Days

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Monday 10 October 2016

Monday 26 June 2017

Monday 24 July 2017




© Copyright 2016–2017 Cribden House School